PTR Professional Tennis Registry  
   
     
 

Argentina

Leo Alonso
Phone: 1147034075
Email: leoalonsoptr@hotmail.com

Austria

Herbert Schnaubelt
Phone: 39-0473-230097
Fax: 39-0473-212033
Email: herbert@ptrtennis.de
Web: www.ptrtennis.de

China

Adams Zhao Ruifeng (Shanghai)
Phone: 86 21 2201 0860
Fax: 86 21 2201 0852
Email: adams@ptrchina.com
Web: www.ptrchina.com

Johnny Cheung Wai Hing (Hong Kong SAR)
Phone: 852-94313927
Fax: 852-24839611
Email: kenlock@netvigator.com
Web: www.hkptrtennis.org

Costa Rica

Jose Naranjo
PO Box 63-2450
San Jose, Costa Rica
Phone: (506)2276-9012
Fax: (506)2276-6301
Email: orange@racsa.co.cr

Germany

Herbert Schnaubelt
Phone: 39-0473-230097
Fax: 39-0473-212033
Email: herbert@ptrtennis.de
Web: www.ptrtennis.de

Great Britain

Andy Dowsett
Phone: 0203 6332191
Email: andy@ptrtennis.org
Web: www.ptrgb.org

Hungary

Sandor Papp
Phone: 36-99-328-557
Fax: 36-99-328-557
Email: psandor@axelero.hu

India

Bobby Singh
Phone: 41550949
Email: pta01@airtelmail.in

Ireland

Brian Cushnie
Phone: 442892671944
Email: brian@tennisfundamentals.com
Web: www.ptrireland.com

Italy

Luciano Botti
Phone: 39-0473-230097
Fax: 39-0473-212033
Email: ptr@ptrtennis.it
Web: www.ptrtennis.it

Japan

Shinichi Suzuki
Phone: 81-80-5032-0329
Fax: 81423253250
Email: suzuki@ptrjapan.com
Web: www.ptrjapan.com

Kenya

Elizabeth Odera
Phone: 25420609046
Email: eodera@sadili.com

Peru

Nelly Caro
Phone: 51-1-4460699
Fax: 51-1-4460699
Email: caronelly@hotmail.com

Puerto Rico

José Castillo
Phone: (787) 738-2161
Fax: (787) 738-9703
Email: jlcastillopr@aol.com

Russia

Vladimir Sinin
Phone: 7-846-270-35-90
Fax: 7-846-270-35-90
Email: tenniskort@samaramail.ru
Web: www.ptrtennis.ru

Singapore

Gary Tan
Phone: 65 9685-1765
Email: ptr-seasia@sportsby5.com
Web: www.sportsby5.com/ptr

Slovakia

Dr. Peter Cap
Phone: 421-2-654-25-394
Email: pcap@stonline.sk

Switzerland

Herbert Schnaubelt
Phone: 39-0473-230097
Fax: 39-0473-212033
Email: herbert@ptrtennis.de
Web: www.ptrtennis.de

Taiwan

Coach Sen Chang
Phone: 886932710239
Email: a2831680@xuite.net
Web: http://ptrtaiwan.com/


 

 



Argentina Australia Canada China Germany Greece Hungary India Ireland Italy Japan Kenya Poland Puerto Rico Russia Singapore UAE UK USA
 
     
 
© Professional Tennis Registry 2014 twitterfacebookflickryoutube 843-785-7244 | Press | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Resource Center