PTR Professional Tennis Registry  

Directors of Tennis Conference

October 21-23, 2014

The Beach Club at Sonesta Resort
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

(partial list)

David Benzel
Doug Cash
Jeff Chandley
Ken DeHart
Lille Krukrubo
Greg Lappin
Nigel O'Rourke
Ajay Pant

Argentina Australia Canada China Germany Greece Hungary India Ireland Italy Japan Kenya Poland Puerto Rico Russia Singapore UAE UK USA
© Professional Tennis Registry 2011     Built by Anderson twitterfacebookflickryoutube Press | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Resource Center